Original Unveiling Jesus, 10-part series


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Click here to purchase the Unveiling Jesus Book!

The Original Unveiling Jesus is 10-part Bible study covers the foundational, verse by verse teachings of the message of the amazing grace of Jesus Christ taught by Tricia Gunn. This complete series has 10 full length teachings and corresponds to the Unveiling Jesus book written by Tricia Gunn.

To learn more about the founder of Parresia Ministries and creator of this series, Tricia Gunn, click here!

Additional information


Audio Only, Video Only, Audio & Video


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.