I AM Free, Complete Bible Study Series 8-Part


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Click here to purchase the book with or without the bible study series!

I AM Free Because of Jesus is a Bible study series for all believers who desire to walk in the freedom given to us through the finished work of Jesus at the cross. Each scripture-packed chapter of I AM Free is a declaration of our liberty and our identity in Christ. The chapters are entitled I AM Complete, I AM Loved, I AM Forgiven, I AM Cleansed, I AM Holy, I AM Righteous, I AM a Child of God, and I AM More than a Conqueror. Each chapter unveils the person and work of Jesus, who we have become as a new creation in Him, and how receiving by faith the freedom He has purchased for us will transform our lives. I AM Free Because of Jesus is for anyone who is ready to stand fast in the liberty in which Christ has made us free, and never be entangled again with the yoke of bondage. Knowing and believing who we are in Christ is the key to living in freedom every day!

To learn more about the founder of Parresia Ministries and creator of this series, Tricia Gunn, click here!

Additional information


Audio Only, Video Only, Audio & Video


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.